Liz Frencham

A girl and a double bass.

A girl and a double bass.

OCTOBER 2019

SCOTT COOK & the She’ll Be Rights TOUR 2019

Thu 17 Oct Wingham Akoostik Fest Opener Wingham, NSW | with Scott Cook

Fri 18-20 Oct   Kangaroo Valley Folk Festival   Kangaroo Valley, NSW  | with Scott Cook

Tues 22 Oct Candelo Cafe Candelo, NSW | with Scott Cook

Wed 23 Oct St. John's Parish Hall Moruya, NSW | with Scott Cook | SMS Brett on 0417835169 if you need more info.

Thu 24 Oct Whitebridge House Concert Newcastle, NSW | with Scott Cook

Fri 25-27 Oct Dorrigo Folk & Bluegrass Festival Dorrigo, NSW | Liz Frencham Trio/Scott Cook

Tue 29 Oct Leichhardt Bowling Club Leichhardt, NSW | with Scott Cook

Wed 30 Oct Stanwell Park CWA Hall Stanwell Park, NSW | with Scott Cook

NOVEMBER 2019

Fri 1-3 Nov   Maldon Folk Festival   Maldon, VIC | with Scott Cook and Fred Smith

Thu 7 Nov Babblers Cafe Violet Town, VIC | with Scott Cook

Fri 8-10 Nov   Majors Creek Festival   Majors Creek, NSW  | with Scott Cook and Duo with Bramwell Park

Sat 16 Nov Healesville Music Festival Healesville, VIC | with Scott Cook

Sun 17 Nov The White Room Glenlyon, VIC | with Scott Cook | RSVP to 0409400281 or bronwynjr@icloud.com

Fri 22 Nov Melbourne House Concert Eaglemont, VIC | with Scott Cook | details TBA

Sat 23 Nov Live At The Club Mildura, VIC | with Scott Cook

Fri 29 Nov St. George's Hall Melbourne, VIC | with Scott Cook and Men In Suits | Details TBA

Sat 30 Nov By The Banks Festival Albury, NSW | with Scott Cook

DECEMBER 2019

Sun 01 Dec Yack Station Yackandandah, VIC | with Scott Cook